Steadfastness

Via Google Search

You may be one new to this blog. To you I say ‘Welcome’ and ‘Keep coming back’. If you want to know what you can look out for here, then I say you will be seeing a lot of:

~ Talks and takes on books…

~ Opinions on books, writers, people…

~ chit-chat or rant about life in general…

~ show-off posts that tell you I am trying to a writer… 😛

~ and more 🙂 🙂

So keep coming back to read, support and share. And comment ofcourse.

And to myself I say, “Please don’t do what you did with all the three fabulous blogs you were blessed with!”

P.S – If you’re wondering what I did with my other blogs and imagining some whacky thing, I request you to cull the thought just now. I just pressed the delete button in haste more than once. So I am promising myself more steadfastness this time.

3 thoughts on “Steadfastness

Leave a Reply

