Jane Austen January: Five Links

I’m having an absolutely great time with Emma Woodhouse and her fun schemes. And I just dropped by from Hartfield to share these links which I thought would elevate the experience. Do visit them if you have some time to spare.

~ Pemberly – A site where you can meet lots of Austen fans, learn more about her and spend time.

~ Strange Girlย – The best part of this site is the quiz in which you get to discover which Austen heroine you resemble. It’s fun, you know.

~ Jane Austen’s World – One passionate blog I must say.

~ Pemberly Couture – It’s a cool one where you buy some cute stuff. Also there are lots of little thingsย to see and be happy about.

~ Jane Austen Centre – A useful website if you are a fan of Austen and live in England. It’s interesting to browse otherwise also.

Now I’m off to Hartfield again. Perhaps I’ll be just on time to catch the Knightley’s in conversation.

4 thoughts on “Jane Austen January: Five Links

  1. Thanks for the links.

    I ended up relegating Emma to the last Satuday of the month so that I can work my way up to it. Just didn’t have the guts to jump into a long book like that after months of reading fluff. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

